NIH Clinical Center Board of Scientific Counselors

Current Clinical Center Board Members

Kari Nadeau, MD, PhD – Chairperson
Chair of the Dept. of Environmental Health
Harvard School of Public Health
677 Huntington Ave.
Boston, MA 2115
Office: 617-495-1000

Vasken Dilsizian, MD – Vice Chairperson
Professor of Diagnostic Radiology and Nuclear Medicine
Chief of the Division of Nuclear Medicine
University of Maryland School of Medicine
Baltimore, MD 21201-1595
Office: 410-328-6890
Fax: 410-328-1600

Dolores B. Njoku, MD
Professor of Anesthesiology
Division Chief, Pediatric Anesthesiology
Department of Anesthesiology
Washington University in St. Louis
Pediatric Anesthesiologist-in-Chief
St. Louis Hospital for Children
660 South Euclid Avenue
Campus Box 8054
St. Louis, MO 63110
Office, Pager: 314-368-1336

Reshma Jagsi, MD, DPhil
Chair of Radiation Oncology
Emory University
201 Dowman Drive
Atlanta, GA 30322

NOTE: PDF documents require the free Adobe Reader.

This page last updated on 07/03/2023

You are now leaving the NIH Clinical Center website.

This external link is provided for your convenience to offer additional information. The NIH Clinical Center is not responsible for the availability, content or accuracy of this external site.

The NIH Clinical Center does not endorse, authorize or guarantee the sponsors, information, products or services described or offered at this external site. You will be subject to the destination site’s privacy policy if you follow this link.

More information about the NIH Clinical Center Privacy and Disclaimer policy is available at